Buy Tickets

Select an Event to Purchase Tickets and or View More Information

THE ALPINE TRIO AT OKTOBERFEST

Friday, September 27...3-6pm
Saturday, October 4...3-6pm

funeralnologo

REV THEATRE COMPANY: FUNERAL

Friday, October 11...7-10pm
Saturday, October 12...7-10pm

lizanologo

Brunch With the Stars: Liza

Sunday, October 13...11am-1pm
.

johnsnologo

COCKTAIL CABARET: ALL THE JOHNS

Friday, October 25...8:30-10pm
Saturday, October 26...8:30-10pm

hdinnnologo

COCKTAIL CABARET: MUSIC OF THE GOLDEN AGE

Friday, November 1...8:30-10pm
Saturday, November 2...8:30-10pm

Brunch With the Stars: Elton

Sunday, November 3...11am-1pm
.

elvidnologo

Brunch with the Stars: Christmas Elvis

Sunday, December 1...11am-1pm
.

hdinnnologo

*CHRISTMAS* COCKTAIL CABARET: HOLIDAY INN

Friday, December 13...8:30-10pm
Saturday, December 14...8:30-10pm

Join our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to be in the loop on new events, specials, and so much more...